Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Teresa Connell

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Teresa Connell

4.8 out of 5 (78 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of andrew bertone

andrew bertone

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Company for home and auto"
Profile photo of jose figueroa

jose figueroa

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Frances is great, she helped me with my car and home insurance and never got annoyed with my many questions."
Profile photo of Kaylen Williamson

Kaylen Williamson

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talked to a Summer about multiple types of quotes and good student discounts. She was knowledgeable and very helpful. I didn't feel like I was getting sold out told anything not beneficial. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Sherry Cockins

Sherry Cockins

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!!"
Profile photo of ashley davis

ashley davis

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lori Janko Wilke

Lori Janko Wilke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa is a great insurance agent. State Farm's rates are excellent too!"
Profile photo of Kevin Ernst

Kevin Ernst

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Summer is very helpful!"
Profile photo of Rafy Figueroa

Rafy Figueroa

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Office!"
Profile photo of Maria Nazario

Maria Nazario

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is incredibly helpful and kind. I always have a great experience!"
Profile photo of Charlotte Stangry

Charlotte Stangry

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful with any and all issues!"
Profile photo of CYNTHIA COX

CYNTHIA COX

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience at Teresa Connell /State Farm as always."
Profile photo of Karren Aloyan

Karren Aloyan

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly!"
Profile photo of Marlet Corona

Marlet Corona

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helpful staff. Bilingual."
Profile photo of Roger Lumsden

Roger Lumsden

July 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice staff and Teresa is very personable and helpful."
Profile photo of Donald Ross

Donald Ross

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly people, prices on par with others and convenient location."
Profile photo of mary fielder

mary fielder

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Teresa Connell and her staff are awesome. Monica your the best! 🤩"
Profile photo of Eberardo Reyes

Eberardo Reyes

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice place"
Profile photo of J R

J R

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service they always they look best way to help you and get you the better prices."
Profile photo of Enrique Luis

Enrique Luis

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"This office is absolutely amazing. Friendly staff and always go above and beyond ! I recommend everyone to make this your agent!"
Profile photo of Marcy MacPherson

Marcy MacPherson

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional and VERY EASY to deal with fire ALL your needs! 💚"
Profile photo of Ivan villafane

Ivan villafane

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great attention and very helpful."
Profile photo of Free Mind

Free Mind

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people, best statefarm office"
Profile photo of Luis Vargas

Luis Vargas

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"This Office is wonderful I would never change them Been a happy customer for years"
Profile photo of Shawna Schuette

Shawna Schuette

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone is amazing, very friendly, and professional.. wouldn't use any other agent!!"
Profile photo of Karsyn Maddox

Karsyn Maddox

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place to have your insurance! Really care about their insureds."