Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Teresa Connell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Teresa Connell

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (81 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Maritza Torres

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just joined the insurance company. As I toggled thru my day the young lady that assisted me was friendly and helpful. Hopefully this will continue. I was an over the phone customer and treated as if I were there in person. 😊"

Kevin Ernst

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good services"
Profile photo of andrew bertone

andrew bertone

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Company for home and auto"

jose figueroa

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Frances is great, she helped me with my car and home insurance and never got annoyed with my many questions."

Kaylen Williamson

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talked to a Summer about multiple types of quotes and good student discounts. She was knowledgeable and very helpful. I didn't feel like I was getting sold out told anything not beneficial. Highly recommend this office."

Sherry Cockins

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!!"

ashley davis

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Summer, Erin, and Monica are amazing and I love their professionalism! I have been with been with State Farm for quite sometime and have no complaints with the service I have received over the phone or in person. Everyone in this office is great and I couldn't ask for a better insurance company!!! ❤️"

Lori Janko Wilke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa is a great insurance agent. State Farm's rates are excellent too!"

Kevin Ernst

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Summer is very helpful!"

Rafy Figueroa

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Office!"

Maria Nazario

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is incredibly helpful and kind. I always have a great experience!"

Charlotte Stangry

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful with any and all issues!"

CYNTHIA COX

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience at Teresa Connell /State Farm as always."

Karren Aloyan

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly!"

Marlet Corona

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helpful staff. Bilingual."

Roger Lumsden

July 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice staff and Teresa is very personable and helpful."

Donald Ross

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly people, prices on par with others and convenient location."

mary fielder

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Teresa Connell and her staff are awesome. Monica your the best! 🤩"

Eberardo Reyes

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice place"

J R

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service they always they look best way to help you and get you the better prices."

Enrique Luis

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"This office is absolutely amazing. Friendly staff and always go above and beyond ! I recommend everyone to make this your agent!"

Marcy MacPherson

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional and VERY EASY to deal with fire ALL your needs! 💚"

Ivan villafane

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great attention and very helpful."

Free Mind

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people, best statefarm office"

Luis Vargas

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"This Office is wonderful I would never change them Been a happy customer for years"