Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lou Candelore

Lou Candelore

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lou Candelore
"I spoke with Hannah at State Farm today concerning my most recent policy increase…she took the time to discuss my recent policy and at my request, proposed some changes to help me in adjusting my current premium…she made all the necessary changes per my requests… this was accomplished in a very professional manner ….she was very courteous and explained any questions I had with relative ease in a manner that was easy for me to understand…It was nice to work with such a knowledgeable agent …all in all, Hannah made what I thought was going to be difficult, quite simple…Lou"
Profile photo of olga

olga

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by olga
"Hannah was great and answered all my questions"
Profile photo of Shirley Weatherford

Shirley Weatherford

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Weatherford
"The staff at Teresa Connell's agency provides outstanding customer service. They are knowledgeable and are quick to respond to your questions and concerns. If you are looking for a great State Farm agent, give them a call."
Profile photo of Angela Ireland

Angela Ireland

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Ireland
"They handle all my Insurance needs, they go above and beyond. Very satisfied"
Profile photo of Felipe Juan

Felipe Juan

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felipe Juan
"Good insurance 👍"
Profile photo of Rogers Racing team

Rogers Racing team

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rogers Racing team
"Amazing company and amazing staff at this location. They truly make you feel welcome and help you anyway possible! Use them for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of JADIEL

JADIEL

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JADIEL
"Great office! was very helpful in switching my insurance to Florida thank you ladies."
Profile photo of Bernadette Mohr

Bernadette Mohr

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bernadette Mohr
"Phenomenal place .. so happy with this car insurance agency super helpful and always very nice .. thank you for everything Teresa ."
Profile photo of Rene Irwin

Rene Irwin

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Irwin
"Jena, at Teresa Connell's State Farm Insurance agency, made my day! She was friendly, professional, extremely knowledgeable and very patient in finding new coverage for my Home and Auto insurances at significant savings. I truly appreciate her efforts and highly recommend her to anyone who needs assistance with their insurance needs."
Profile photo of I R I S

I R I S

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by I R I S
"Good service and personnel"
Profile photo of Amanda Sola

Amanda Sola

November 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Amanda Sola
"I was with State Farm since I was 18 & I recently was involved in a minor accident where they then decided to drop me as a customer ( after showing all the evidence that the other person was committing insurance fraud ) I was never involved in an accident before or in any trouble for that matter . I’m very disappointed with this company . I don’t recommend them to anyone , they increase their prices constantly and everyone has a different answer for the same question ."
Profile photo of Rebel 00

Rebel 00

November 6, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Rebel 00
"Sometimes hard to get ahold of but otherwise they do a great job answering policy questions."
Profile photo of Marla Coy

Marla Coy

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marla Coy
"Yesterday we received a call from Hannah at the State Farm office indicating that our car insurance was going to go up. I think this is great customer service. Instead of the client receiving the bad news by paper or via email, Theresa’s office took it upon themselves to contact all their clients and let them know that their car insurance is going up. So now you have your agent representative on the line and if you have questions, you can find out the answer to them right then. This is just superior customer service. Well done!!"
Profile photo of marktdawn

marktdawn

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marktdawn
"Great team they have"
Profile photo of Anjel Martinez

Anjel Martinez

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anjel Martinez
"Everyone is always so helpful and knowledgeable about the insurance products they sell."
Profile photo of penny combs

penny combs

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by penny combs
"Any time we had a question or any concerns they were there every step of the way and answers any questions we may have with speedy service no matter how small it may be. Would definitely recommend them to anyone needing insurance needs."
Profile photo of Charles Case

Charles Case

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Case
"Jenna was outstanding to work with. She actually called me 6 months after our original call about insurance. Not only did she follow up quickly she was patient enough to help with several quotes! I recommended her to several of my friends and hope to work with for years to come. Great job! Charlie"
Profile photo of Rebecca Cruz

Rebecca Cruz

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Cruz
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Logan Nelson

Logan Nelson

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Nelson
"Best customer service. Always looked out for me and my family over 20+ years. They will always have a loyal customer."
Profile photo of Maril Bozzo

Maril Bozzo

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maril Bozzo
"Professional and caring."
Profile photo of Isamar Serrano

Isamar Serrano

June 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isamar Serrano
"Frances is the best. She always helpful and fast. Take action and get what is needed in a profesional way."
Profile photo of Mary Camilleri

Mary Camilleri

May 4, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Mary Camilleri
"Friendly people. But every time I turn around the prices go up. They always make an excuse for it. But its getting to the point I can't afford insurance any more."
Profile photo of Donna Fellows

Donna Fellows

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Fellows
"Teresa and Summer are the best!"
Profile photo of Maritza Torres (Ritz Torres)

Maritza Torres (Ritz Torres)

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maritza Torres (Ritz Torres)
"I just joined the insurance company. As I toggled thru my day the young lady that assisted me was friendly and helpful. Hopefully this will continue. I was an over the phone customer and treated as if I were there in person. 😊"
Profile photo of Sandra Davidson

Sandra Davidson

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Davidson
"When I called for a quote I was greeted so professional by a young lady by the name of Summer! She was very helpful and answered all my questions that I could understand completely. She also explained about the hospital insurance that was available to any one even if you dont have state farm insurance you can still take out this policy. So yes I did thanks to Summer explaining all of it to me in terms I understood. Teresa has an awesome staff of willingly and ready to help you with any insurance questions you may have. And may I add th as t the friendly greeting you get when you walk in is Awesome! Thank you so much for your awesome help!"